News and Views from the Oshika Gang

Just another WordPress.com site

Leaps and Bounds September 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — oshikagang @ 9:27 pm

Ok, so I confess …. I rearranged the baby furniture again.
But wait! Before you start thinking I’m totally crazy (as my husband already does), take a look and tell me we’re not getting somewhere!


She won’t be a true Freedman without an extensive literary repertoire:


I think it’s a big improvement; starting to feel quite like a little home! Next on the menu: wall art and creating valences for the window and closet as well as a crib skirt.

I’ve also sorted all the piles of clothes that I’ve gotten (almost all of which are used!) and put bigger sizes away in storage boxes for later use. I know that you won’t believe that it’s ME saying this …. but I think we may actually have … gulp …. too many. At least for the first 3 months.

Shhhh! Don’t tell Johnny!

 

One Response to “Leaps and Bounds”

  1. Cues Says:

    Ang,It looks awesome! I totally think it looks better now that it’s been rearranged. Ha, you’ll probably change it at least once more before she comes! Love the closet, and the little box of books! Keep up the good work 🙂♥ Sus


Leave a Reply

