News and Views from the Oshika Gang

Just another WordPress.com site

Horsin’ Around January 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — oshikagang @ 8:44 pm

Weekends are the best.
Everyone sleeps well, and sleeps in, and then has a nap. Johnny hangs out with his girl, and I can have a shower AND blow-dry my hair!

Seeing the world through the eyes of a child: everything is a first, and everything is amazing.


Hi Mommy! I’m in a good mood!


Oh, wait. Let me reconsider that.


No, actually, I change my mind.


Yup, I’m definitely NOT in a good mood.


Zero to red-faced rage in three seconds flat.
(If I didn’t know any better, I would think it was 5am! This is her usual face around that time….)


Dancin’ with Daddy.


Mommy, should I be concerned about this? Is he going to make me moonwalk?


Reading!


Naps all round.


 

Leave a Reply

