News and Views from the Oshika Gang

Just another WordPress.com site

One Man’s Junk (Mail)…. August 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — oshikagang @ 7:32 pm

… well, you know how the saying goes… treasure, indeed.


“Hey, this doesn’t taste like pizza!”


“Hm, maybe I should have picked my pizza toppings BEFORE eating the flyer…”


Snarl if you love pizza!


“Maybe Mommy needs a new TV. I’ll pick one for her.”


This is a little something we like to call ‘overwhelmed with glee’:

 

2 Responses to “One Man’s Junk (Mail)….”

  1. Lise-Anne Says:

    I love that last picture!!

  2. The Devines Says:

    I think this is my favourite in a while. You know you can never get that “No Junk Mail” sticker for your mailbox! That would be cruel!


Leave a Reply

