News and Views from the Oshika Gang

Just another WordPress.com site

New Dishes August 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — oshikagang @ 5:28 pm

I know, this isn’t really an interesting post at all. Recently we broke a dish. Yawn. But I figured I’d go online to see how much a replacement would be. And guess what! SUUUUPER DUPER sale. I think they’re discontinuing my pattern. So I snapped up a bunch of them.
Would I pick this pattern again? No. The dishes are WAY too big to be practical. You should see the size of the mugs! But this is what we picked, and this is what we’re stuck with. I might as well have the butter dish that matches, right?

Just like Christmas for a Mommy:



Washed and ready to rearrange the cupboard. Sad, I know, but the actual cupboard rearranging was terribly fun.

 

Leave a Reply

